Live Entertainment

 

September Entertainment:

Saturday, 23rd September

Samuel 7-10pm

Wednesday 27th September

Big Band Therapy 7pm-10pm

Saturday, 30th September

Chris Ball 7-10pm

October Entertainment:

Saturday 7th October

Jacinta Counihan             7-10pm

Saturday 14th October

Troy Henderson               7-10pm

Sunday 15th October

Kuta Groove                      3pm-6pm

Saturday 21st October

Asha                                    7-10pm

Sunday 22nd October

Dominique Morgan        3pm-6pm

Wednesday 25th October

Big Band Therapy           7pm-10pm

Saturday 28th October

Toby Wells                        7-10pm

Sunday 29th October

Slam Tango                        3pm-6pm

November Entertainment:

Sunday 5th November

Kuta Groove                      3pm-6pm

Saturday 11th November

Daniel Friend                     7-10pm

Sunday 12th November

Ben Woodham                  3pm-6pm

Saturday 18th November

Samuel Schirmer              7-10pm

Sunday 19th November

Open Fire                           3pm-6pm

Saturday 25th November

Kelly Griffith                      7-10pm

Sunday 26th November

Milika & Bryden Duo       3pm-6pm

Wednesday 29th November

Big Band Therapy             7pm-10pm

December Entertainment:

Sunday 3rd December

Kuta Groove                      4pm-7pm

Saturday 9th December

Ben Woodham                  7-10pm

Sunday 10th December

Black Velvet Duo              4pm-7pm

Saturday 16th December

Dominique Morgan         7-10pm

Sunday 17th December

Slam Tango                        4pm-7pm

Saturday 23rd December

Dexter Moore                   7-10pm

Sunday 24th December

Kuta Groove                      4pm-7pm

Wednesday 27th December

Big Band Therapy             7pm-10pm

Saturday 30th December

Nick Read                           7-10pm

NYE Sunday 31st December

The Voodoo Rhythm Shakers       8:30pm-12:30am

January Entertainment:

Saturday 6th January

Toby Wells                         7-10pm

Sunday 7th January

Ben Woodham                  4pm-7pm

Saturday 13th January

Asha                                      7-10pm

Sunday 14th January

Kuta Groove                      4pm-7pm

Saturday 20th January

Stevie Pounder                 7-10pm

Sunday 21st January

Dominique Morgan         4pm-7pm

Saturday 27th January

Samuel Schirmer              7-10pm

Sunday 28th January

Milika & Bryden Duo       4pm-7pm

Wednesday 31st January

Big Band Therapy             7pm-10pm