Live Entertainment

 

July Entertainment:

Saturday, 22nd July

Kristi Bennett 7pm-10pm

Wednesday 26th July

Big Band Therapy 7pm-10pm

Saturday, 29th July

Night Train

August Entertainment:

Saturday, 5th August

Budi Bone 7-10pm

Saturday, 12th August

Ellie Drennan  7-10pm

Saturday, 19th August

Ben Woodham 7-10pm

Saturday, 26th August

Troy Henderson 7-10pm

Wednesday 30th August – 7pm-10pm

Big Band Therapy

September Entertainment:

Saturday, 2nd September

Kelly Griffith 7-10pm

Saturday, 9th September

Dominique Morgan 7-10pm

Saturday, 16th September

Brandon Duff 7-10pm

Saturday, 23rd September

Samuel 7-10pm

Wednesday 27th September – 7pm-10pm

Big Band Therapy

Saturday, 30th September

Chris Ball 7-10pm